Donate Now!
Breakthrough New Orleans
Home About Us Our Students Our Teachers Our Leadership Our Results

Program Administration

Robyn McCormick
Executive Director
Robyn McCormick joined BTNOLA in June 2009. Her responsibilities include: program oversight, design and implementation of the after school program and Summer Academy, student recruitment, fundraising and evaluation. Ms. McCormick joined the BTNOLA team having served as Interim Director of the program in the summer of 2005 and as Director of Financial Aid and Stewardship at Newman since November 2005. She has also served as a History Teacher at Isidore Newman School since 2004. Ms. McCormick has a B.A. in political science from Southern University of New Orleans and a Master of Education in Educational Administration from the University of New Orleans.


Tina Totorico
Development Officer

Tina Totorico recently joined BTNOLA in 2014 and is responsible for assisting with the design, implementation and management of all development initiatives. She holds a B.A. in Communications from the University of Alabama and a Master of Business Administration from the University of New Orleans.


Andrew Bond
Summer Academy Dean of Faculty

Andrew Bond, a certified experienced teacher, is the Dean of Faculty for BTNOLA’s 2015 Summer Academy. He is responsible for the daily operations and design of the Summer Academy including program design, curriculum development, and staff recruitment, training and management.


©2009 Breakthrough New Orleans
1903 Jefferson Avenue
New Orleans LA 70115